• Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Conservatory Contact Information

The following is departmental phone and e-mail contact information for the Chicago Park District, the Garfield Park Conservatory Alliance, and the Garfield Park Community Council. Before you contact us, please take a moment to review the information provided on our website.

Chicago Park District Staff Contact Information

DIRECTORS
 
Mary Eysenbach Director of Conservatories
Chicago Park District
mary.eysenbach@chicagoparkdistrict.com
   
STAFF
 
Matt Barrett Deputy Director of Conservatories
matthew.barrett@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Harvey Bernstein Curator of Collections
harvey.bernstein@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Joan Colon Special Events Coordinator
joan.colon@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Thomas Costanza Foreman
thomas.costanza@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Neil Gilbert Foreman
neil.gilbert@chicagoparkdistrict.com
Steve Meyer Horticulturist
steven.meyer@chicagoparkdistrict.com

Garfield Park Conservatory Alliance Staff Contact Information

OFFICERS
 
James Law President
Garfield Park Conservatory Alliance
773-638-1766 ext.12
jlaw@garfieldpark.org
   
DIRECTORS
 
Audrey Aronowsky Director of Programs and Interpretation
773-638-1766 ext.15
aaronowsky@garfieldpark.org
Barbara Carney Director of Development
773-638-1766 ext.33
bcarney@garfieldpark.org
   
STAFF  
Kristen Ciokajlo Grants Manager
269-779-1818
kciokajlo@garfieldpark.org
Natalie Clark Exhibits Manager
773-638-1766 ext.18
nclark@garfieldpark.org
Michael Donatowicz Gift Shop and Visitor Services Manager
312-746-4147
mdonatowicz@garfieldpark.org
Avery Hurst Development and Social Media Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.13
ahurst@garfieldpark.org
Audrey Sherer Early Childhood and Family Programs Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.23
asherer@garfieldpark.org
Kristen Smith Accounting Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.19
ksmith@garfieldpark.org
Marie Stringer Development Assistant
773-638-1766 ext.22
mstringer@garfieldpark.org
Mattie Wilson Volunteer Coordinator
773-638-1766 ext.26
mwilson@garfieldpark.org
Membership &
Donor Services
Development
773-638-1766 ext.13
membership@garfieldpark.org
Program Registrar Programs
773-638-1766 ext.25
registrar@garfieldpark.org

Garfield Park Community Council Contact Information

DIRECTORS
 
Mike Tomas GPCC Executive Director
773-638-1766 ext.14
miket@gpccouncil.org
   
STAFF